Columbus State University Print Logo

Printing Services

Printing Services


Printing Services Staff

We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service. Printing Services was named winner of a customer service award from the state of Georgia in 2010. In 2008 and 2012, our department was featured in In-Plant Graphics magazine.

Mr. Bramlett

Mr. Randall Bramlett

Position: Director for Printing & Mailing Services
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8630
E-mail: bramlett_randall@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Alberti

Ms. Jennifer Alberti

Position: Production Supervisor
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8632
E-mail: alberti_jennifer@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Douglas

Ms. Beth Douglas

Position: Customer Service Supervisor
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8630
E-mail: douglas_elizabeth1@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Kellin

Ms. Shelby Kellin

Position: Graphic Technician
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8633
E-mail: kellin_shelby@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Cook

Ms. Jessica Cook

Position: Graphic Designer
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8629
E-mail: cook_jessica7@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Harper

Mr. Julian Harper

Position: Press Operator
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8630
E-mail: harper_julian@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Hayes

Mr. David Hayes

Position: Press Operator
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8630
E-mail: hayes_david@columbusstate.edu