Columbus State University Print Logo

Printing Services

Printing Services


Printing Services Staff

We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service. Printing Services was named winner of a customer service award from the state of Georgia in 2010. In 2008 and 2012, our department was featured in In-Plant Graphics magazine.

Mr. Randall Bramlett

Mr. Randall Bramlett

Position: Director for Printing & Mailing Services
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8630
E-mail: bramlett_randall@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Douglas

Ms. Beth Douglas

Position: Customer Service Supervisor
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8630
E-mail: douglas_elizabeth1@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Sydney Owens

Ms. Sydney Owens

Position: Customer Service Represenative
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8630
E-mail: owens_sydney@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Danielle Miller

Ms. Danielle Miller

Position: Production Supervisor
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-565-1307
E-mail: miller_danielle@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Shelby Kellin

Ms. Shelby Kellin

Position: Graphic Technician
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8633
E-mail: kellin_shelby@columbusstate.edu

Mr. David Hayes

Mr. David Hayes

Position: Press Operator
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8630
E-mail: hayes_david@columbusstate.edu